Village of Hope Village of Hope Village of Hope
  • Night of Hope
  • Board of Directors & Staff
  • Newsletters
  • Village of Hope Blog
  • Eligibility Requirements
  • Donations
  • Contact Us

Ours to Serve House of Hospitality

Village of Hope is a development of Ours to Serve House of Hospitality, Inc.

  • Scott Thorson, President
  • Sue Snider, Vice President
  • Cheryl Yarnott, Secretary
  • Thomas Kueber, Treasurer
  • Riki Scheela
  • Mary Fairbanks
  • Wendy Templin


Beltrami County Housing Redevelopment Authority (HRA)

Funding for Village of Hope requires a public ownership entity. The Beltrami County Housing Redevelopment Authority has graciously agreed to serve as the public ownership entity for Village of Hope. The Beltrami County Housing and Redevelopment Authority is a municipal corporation created by the Beltrami County Board more than 30 years ago under the authority granted in Minnesota Statutes. The HRA is governed by a five member Board of Directors appointed by the Beltrami County Board. The current Board of Directors is:

  • Richard Jaranson, Chairman
  • Lois Anderson, Vice Chair
  • Bruce Meade, Secretary
  • Lee Coe, Treasurer
  • Steve Young, Board Member
  • Tim Flathers, Staff

top of page


United Way of Bemidji Area


Building Green, Building Community
Village of Hope

Site by Go Ask Rob, LLC


Send us an email